Starting is the hardest part.

My ah-ha’s for Day 10, 11 of  Shannon Tipton’s 30 day brainstorming challenge:

  • I’m a procrastinator.
  • Starting is the hardest part.

Practicing a little more with video and thinking out loud to share my ah-ha’s. Why is this so uncomfortable?  I really need to work on not saying “so” when I am talking.  Baby steps.

What do you do to motivate yourself to complete tasks that you just don’t feel like doing? Love to hear on twitter or in comments.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

